choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

See all Nokia sites

Viewing

Dissociating your Nokia Home™ allows you to remove it from your account. Once it is no longer linked to your account, it can be installed on another account.

To dissociate your Nokia Home™, perform the following steps:

  1. Open the Nokia Home™ app.
  2. Tap Settings.

  3. Tap Remove from my account.

  4. Tap OK.

  5. Perform a factory reset of your Nokia Home™.

Performing a Factory Reset of Your Nokia Home™

Factory resetting your Nokia Home™ allows you to delete all of the data stored on it. Factory resetting completes the dissociation process.

  1. Unplug the power supply of your Nokia Home™ from the wall socket.
  2. Plug it back in.
  3. When your Nokia Home™ displays an orange light, repeat steps 1 and 2 four more times.
  4. After one minute, your Nokia Home™ should start blinking blue.

At this time, you can start the installation process for the Nokia Home™.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us