choose language

Deutsch Français 日本語 简体中文

See all Nokia sites

Viewing
  1. Open the Nokia Health Mate™ app.
  2. Tap Settings.
  3. Tap the name of the user you want to delete.

    It is not possible to delete the main user of the account. If you need to, make sure you change the main user of your account.
  4. Tap Delete this user.
  5. Tap Yes.

If you delete a user from the Nokia Health Mate™ app, your data will be permanently lost, with no way to retrieve it. If you want to be able to change your mind, delete it from the web interface.

Didn't find what you need? Here's how to get in touch.

Contact us